Back to All Events

Holiday Shopping Extravaganza

  • pin Hide Map Ben Wilson Senior Activity Center 580 Delmont Avenue Warminster, PA, 18974 United States (map)

Looking to get some holiday shopping done and support local area businesses, then look no further!

This event will have all your shopping needs covered with over 40 local vendors representing amazing companies. 

Companies that will be on hand include:
Agnes & Dora - www.facebook.com/StellarAandD 
Amelia Qualters Photography - www.ameliaqualters.com
Arbonne - www.Christinaziwczyn.arbonne.com 
Avon - www.youravon.com/slerie
BeautyCounter - www.beautycounter.com/megano-hara
Christian Bling - www.ctbling.com/michaelsangel 
Crafters for Life - www.craftersforlife.com
Damsel in Defense - www.mydamselpro.net/PRO14431/
Design with Sol - www.etsy.com/shop/DesignwithSol
DNA Photography, LLC - www.dnaphotographyllc.com
doTERRA - www.mydoterra.com/hollyhartner 
Gina Alexander Design
Jamberry - www.kristenhodum.jamberry.com
Le-Vel/Thrive Experience - www.elainebarglik.le-vel.com
LuLaRoe - 5 different consultants with thousands of pieces
www.facebook.com/groups/lularoebydms
www.facebook.com/groups/lularoejennifergormley
www.facebook.com/groups/lularoebylindsaylou 
www.facebook.com/groups/908059512639660/ 
www.facebook.com/groups/LuLaRoeLuvviesVIPClub
Magnolia & Vine
Mary Kay - www.marykay.com/armstrong.jackie 
MCBoutique - www.facebook.com/mcboutiqueshop
Melaleuca - The Wellness Company - www.melaleuca.com/michellemasucci
Mickey Guru Travel - www.mickeyguru.com/nacole 
Origami Owl - www.meredithst.origamiowl.com
Pampered Chef - www.pamperedchef.biz/lauraraggi
Peakaboo Beans
Perfectly Posh - www.beccasawesomeposh.com
Pure Romance - www.juliesbedroomboutique.com
Reiki Inspirations - Instagram: reiki_inspirations
Rodan & Fields - www.Hpeacock.myrandf.com 
Scentsy - www.erinstacy.scentsy.us
Stella & Dot - www.stelladot.com/heathercounihan
Tastefully Simple - www.tastefullysimple.com/web/aparnis 
The Green Coconut - www.the-green-coconut.com
Thirty One Gifts - www.mythirtyone.com/amyclevinger 
Tocara Fine & Forever Jewelry - www.tocaraplus.com/christinaweachock
Trades of Hope - www.mytradesofhope.com/AshleyRoche
Traveling Vineyard - www.travelingvineyard.com/guide/uhadmeatmerlot
Tupperware - www.laurenbiase.mytupperware.com 
Usborne Books
V's Pawtanicals
Younique - www.youniqueproducts/maureenhoelsworth


Join us for an afternoon of shopping!

You will also have the opportunity to win door prizes and our vendors will also have specials, raffles, samples and more! 

You don't want to miss this event!

Earlier Event: November 25
Holiday Shoppers Fair